Skip links and keyboard navigation

Clinical Education Excellence Awards

The Clinical Education Excellence Awards recognise outstanding clinical educators at the Princess Alexandra Hospital who make a difference to students, colleagues or patients.

  • Allied Health education
  • Nursing education
  • Medical education

2018 winners

  • Susan Stoikov (Award for Excellence in Allied Health Education)
  • Megan Wise (Award for Excellence in Nursing Education)
  • Dr Sarah Thang (Award for Excellence in Resident Education)

Winners were announced during the Awards Ceremony on Thursday 2 August 2018 and each received a $1,000 professional development bursary.

More information will be available soon for the 2019 nominations.

Last updated 25 March 2019
Last reviewed 25 March 2019